Executive Board and Officers 2012-2013

 Officers 

President:

Judith Mills

judithwm@yahoo.com

408-627-0870

Vice-President/President-Elect:

Carmen Huddleston

chuddleston@stanfordmed.edu

650-723-9933

 

Past President:

Rebecca Davis

radavis@ucdavis.edu

916-734-3529 

Secretary:

Peggy Makie

peggy.e.makie@kp.org

916-973-6944

Treasurer:

Deanna Johnson (2011-2013)

deejohnson@ucdavis.edu

916-752-3271

 Chapter Council Representative

Elizabeth Lucas (2011-2014)

elizabeth.x.lucas@kp.org

408-851-2785

 

Chapter Council Alternative

Julia Hause (2011-2014)

julia.hause@tun.touro.edu

702-777-1741

 

Nominee to the MLA Nominating Committee:

Heidi Mortensen

heidijeanmortensen@gmail.com

916-781-1580

 

 Committee Members

Bylaws/Nominating/Election Committee:

Karen O’Grady (Elected Chair)

karen.xogrady@kp.org

707-624-4354

 

Xan Goodman (Member)

xgoodman@roseman.edu

702-968-1620

 

Alexander Lyubechansky (Member)

alexl@medicine.nevada.edu

702- 383-2368

 

Communications Committee:

Chezire Aclimandos (Chair & Webmaster)

chezire@me.com

650-796-5671

 

Sandra Brekke (LinkedIn Coordinator)

brekke@stanford.edu

650-725-6092

 

Polina Ilieva (Archivist)

polina.llieva@ucsf.edu

415-476-1024

 

Shannon Meaney (Facebook, Twitter & LinkedIn Coordinator)

shannon.meaney@stanford.edu

650-725-4577

 

Chris Stave (Listserv Administrator)

cstave@stanford.edu

650-725-4580

 

Terry Henner (Member)

thenner@medicine.nevada.edu

775-682-7301

 

Sara Pimental (Member)

sara.pimental@kp.org

510-271-2360

 

Membership Services:

Raquel Abad (Chair)

rjabad@ucdavis.edu

916-734-3529

 

Annette Osenga (Member)

aosenga@lifewest.edu

510-780-4599 x2900

 

Mike Liddicoat (Member)

mike_liddicoat@elcaminohospital.org

408-866-4044

 

Outreach:

Xan Goodman (Chair)

xgoodman@roseman.edu

702-968-1620

 

Elizabeth Lucas, (Member)

elizabeth.x.lucas@kp.org

408-851-2785

 

Julia Hause, (Member)

julia.house@tun.touro.edu

702-777-1741

 

Professional Development:

Claire Sharifi (Chair)

cosharifi@usfca.edu

415-422-5399

 

Anne Shew (AHIP Credentialling Liaison)

shewa@sutterhealth.org

415-600-3240

 

Rebecca Bayrer (Member)

rebecca.l.bayrer@kp.org

650-742-2540

 

Jacqueline Wilson (Member)

jacqueline.wilson@ucop.edu

510-599-9943

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Elected and Appointed Officers, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *