NCNMLG 2009-2010 Elected & Appointed Officials

Elected

President (through Dec. 2010):

Marcus Banks <u>mbanks@samuelmerritt.edu</u>

President (Jan 2011-June 2012):

Gillian Kumugai gkumugai@stanfordmed.org

Past-President (through Dec. 2010):

Locke Morrisey morrisey@usfca.edu

Past-President (Jan 2011-June 2012):

Marcus Banks mbanks@samuelmerritt.edu

Secretary (through June 2011):

Christine Park Christine.park@tu.edu

Treasurer (through June 2012):

Deanna Johnson deejohnson@ucdavis.edu

Chapter Council (through June 2011):

Michelle Henley michelle.henley@chw.edu

Chapter Council Alternative (through June 2011):

Terry Henner thenner@unr.edu