Executive Board 2022-2023

President Elena Azadbakht

Past President Megan De Armond

Vice President/President Elect Kathryn Houk

Bylaws/Nominating/Election Committee

Anna Ferri (Chair) Daina Dickman (Member)

Secretary Leah Anderson

Treasurer Mike Liddicoat

MLA Chapter Council Representative (2020-2023) Claire Sharifi

Alternate Representative to MLA Chapter Council (2020-2023) Michelle Lieggi

Nominee to the MLA Nominating Committee Rachel Keiko Stark

Committees 2022-2023

Bylaws/Nominating/Election Committee Anna Ferri – Chair Daina Dickman – Member

Communications Committee

Marina Aiello – Chair Archivist Vacant Membership Joanne Mullenbach – Coordinator Outreach Megan DeArmond – Member Katie Hoskins – Member Tenisha Jones – Member Rachel Keiko Stark – Member *Web/Listserv/Blog* Kyle Robinson – Web Administrator Chris Stave – Listserv Administrator Sara Pimental – Member

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Committee Katie Hoskins – Co-Chair

Rachel Keiko Stark – Co-Chair

Mentors/Mentees Coordinator Rachel Keiko Stark – Chair Kathryn Houk – Member

Honors & Awards Committee (formerly Professional Development Committee)

Claire Sharifi – Chair Rebecca Bayrer – Member Jacqueline Wilson – Member

Ad Hoc Policies & Procedures Committee

Elena Azadbakht – Member Kathryn Houk – Member Sarah McClung – Member Anna Ferri – Member Claire Sharifi – Member