Monthly Archives: April 2012

Election Results 2012

Congratulations to the following new officers and committee chair: President Elect: Carmen Huddleston; Secretary: Peggy Makie, Treasurer: Deanna Johnson; Bylaws/Nominating/Election Committee Chair: Karen O’Grady; Bylaws/Nominating/Election Committee: Xan Goodman; Nominee to the MLA Nominating Committee: Heidi Mortensen

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

MLA Mobile Technologies Webinar Locations Announced

The PSRML is funding several locations in NCNMLG territory to host the MLA webcast  Leveraging Mobile Technologies for Health Sciences Libraries. The webcast takes place Wednesday, April 18th, from11 a.m. until 12:30 p.m. at the following locations: 1. Kaiser Permanente Promenade Medical Offices … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment