Committees and Chairs for 2016/2017:

Bylaws/Nominating/Election Committee

Rebecca Bayrer – Chair

Brian Baker – Elected Member

Communications Committee

Michelle Rachal – Chair

Shannon Meaney – Facebook, Twitter, and LinkedIn Coordinator

Chris Stave – Listserv Administrator

Polina Ilieva – Archivist

Sara Pimental – Member

Membership Services

Mike Liddicoat – Chair

Annette Osenga – Member

Outreach Committee

Rachel Stark – Chair

Kelly Klinke – Member

Peggy Tahir – PSRML Representative

Professional Development

Claire Sharifi – Chair

Ana M. Macías – AHIP Credentialing Liaison

Mentors/Mentees Coordinator

Stephen Kiyoi