Contacts

Planning Committee

Steering Committee

Stephen Kiyoi stephen.kiyoi@ucsf.edu
Jill Barr-Walker jill.barr-walker@ucsf.edu
Claire Sharifi cosharifi@ucsfa.edu

Papers

Chair, Rebecca Bayrer rebecca.l.bayrer@kp.org
Caroline Marshall
Nisha Mody

Plenary

Chair, Ariel Deardorff Ariel.Deardorff@ucsf.edu

Posters

Chair, Hella Bluhm-Stieber Hella.Bluhm-Stieber@hhs.sccgov.org
Carmen Huddleston

Continuing Education

Chair, Xan Goodman xan.goodman@unlv.edu
Claire Sharifi
Anna Ferri
Katie Houk
Rebecca Snyder

Evaluation

Chair, Michelle Bass michellebbass@stanford.edu
Helen Chang
Mina Davenport

Exhibits

Chair, Sarah McClung Sarah.McClung@ucsf.edu

Treasurer

Chair, Mike Liddicoat mike_liddicoat@elcaminohospital.org

Hospitality & Local Arrangements

Chair, Claire Sharifi cosharifi@usfca.edu
Michelle Lieggi
Carmen Huddleston
Yamila El-Khayat

Communications

Chair, Michelle Rachal mrachal@med.unr.edu
Nicole Soares
Heidi Jean Mortensen

Registration

Chair, Mike Liddicoat mike_liddicoat@elcaminohospital.org
Jan Kuebel-Hernandez
Hannah Schilperoort

MLGSCA Liaison

Bethan Myers bethanymyers@library.ucla.edu

Student Liaison

Adriana Poo adriana.poo@sjsu.edu

Expanding the Profession

Iesha Nevels Iesha.Nevels@ucsf.edu
Ned Raggett